Return to Listings

SEG Sections/Associated Societies

Deutsche Geophysikalische Gesellschaft (DGG)

Region: Europe

Chartered: 17 May 2012
Elections: March
Take Office: March
Term: 1 year
President: Ms. Heidrun Kopp
Vice-President: Dr. Christian Buecker
Treasurer: Kasper Fischer
Secretary: Uwe Meyer
Uwe Meyer
Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe Stilleweg 2 30655 Hannover
Phone: 491755238553
Web site:

Our advertisers help SEG provide services to our customers. Please consider unblocking ads for our site.

This website uses cookies. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn more

We also use partner advertising cookies to deliver targeted, geophysics-related advertising to you; these cookies are not added without your direct consent.


8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: [email protected]

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube
Featuring bonus content!