Return to Listings

SEG Sections/Associated Societies

South African Geophysical Association (SAGA)

Region: Africa

Chartered: 31 October 1998
Elections: May
Take Office: June
Term: 1 year
President: Mr. Emmanuel Chirenje Chirenje
Vice-President: Ms. Fatheela Brovko
Secretary-Treasurer: Mr. Geoff Campbell
Past-President: Mr. Reece Van Buren
Gorete de Oliveria
PostNet Suite #417, Private Bag X19 Gardenview 2047 South Africa
Phone: 27(0837)807209

Our advertisers help SEG provide services to our customers. Please consider unblocking ads for our site.

This website uses cookies. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn more

We also use partner advertising cookies to deliver targeted, geophysics-related advertising to you; these cookies are not added without your direct consent.


8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: [email protected]

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube
Featuring bonus content!