Return to Listings

SEG Sections/Associated Societies

Dallas Geophysical Society (DGS)

Region: North America

Chartered: 7 August 1948
Elections: May
Take Office: June
Term: 1 year
President: Mr. Dillon LaFoy
President-Elect: Ruth Hammans
First Vice-President: Jesse Howard
Second Vice-President: Fielding Pittman
Treasurer: Jay Carroll
Secretary: Sarah Brady
Webmaster: Mr. Stephen Schneider
Sponsorship Chair: Patrick Reese
Past-President: Bongiovanni, Nicolas
Dallas Geophysical Society (DGS)
PO Box 801808 Dallas, TX 75380
Phone: (972)818-2550

Our advertisers help SEG provide services to our customers. Please consider unblocking ads for our site.

This website uses cookies. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn more

We also use partner advertising cookies to deliver targeted, geophysics-related advertising to you; these cookies are not added without your direct consent.


8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: [email protected]

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube
Featuring bonus content!