Return to Listings

SEG Sections/Associated Societies

Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists (ASEG)

Region: Pacific

Chartered: 14 May 1970
Elections: April
Take Office: April
Term: 1 year
President: Dr. David William Annetts
President-Elect: Robertson, Kate
Treasurer: Mr. Daniel Stephen Burns
Secretary: Ms. Leslie May Atkinson
Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists (ASEG)
PO Box 576 Crows Nest NSW 1585 Australia
Phone: 61(029)4318622
Web site:

Our advertisers help SEG provide services to our customers. Please consider unblocking ads for our site.

This website uses cookies. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn more

We also use partner advertising cookies to deliver targeted, geophysics-related advertising to you; these cookies are not added without your direct consent.


8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: [email protected]

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube
Featuring bonus content!