This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn More

Meet the 2017 Steering Committee

Craig Beasley

General Chair

Glenn Bear

Vice Chair

Mihai Popovici

Technical Program Chair

Sergey Fomel

Technical Program Co-Chair

Cung Vu

Sponsorship Chair

Carmen Comis

Exhibition Chair

Minoo Kosarian

Applied Science Education Program Chair

Ruben Martinez

Global Chair

Scott Singleton

Opening Session Chair

Denise Dorsey

Guest Program Chair

Haynie Stringer

Volunteer Coordinator Chair

Katherine Pittman

Geophysical Society of Houston Liaison

8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube
Featuring bonus content!