Doodlebugger Society

The Doodlebugger Society is a special club that calls on the colorful history of geophysics for its name. “Doodlebugger” participation marks the beginning of a very special and personal relationship with the SEG Foundation.  Members join with a donation between $100.00 -$999.00.

Donate to the SEG Foundation

SEG Foundation

When you give to the SEG Foundation, you support the future of your profession and invest in your own career.

Recognition list as of 31 December 2016

Tom Agnew
Michael L. Ball
Jack R. Banttari
David and Rebecca Bartel
John E. Battie
Alexey V. Beloshitsky
Kenneth J. Bird
Natalie Blythe
Barbara D. Bohn
R. Phillip Bording
Nicholas G.K. Boyd III
Dave E. Braman
Marilyn Brown
Katie Burk
Robert Burnett
George E. Buzan
Kerry J. Campbell
Kenneth Carlson
Paul A. Cattermole
Steven R. Clawson
Chris Corcoran
Rodney Cottrell
Caspar Cronk
Steve Crowell
Brian E. Dent
Kenneth A. Dingwall
Dortha L. Dougherty
Abinash C. Dubey
Mandi Duckworth
Kevin Erickson
Parrish Erwin
Mark D. Falk
Linda Ford
Mike Forrest
Roger Freidline
Eric Gardner
Melinda Griscom
Michael L. Gurch
Lara Heister
David R. Henderson
Steve Hill
Philip Mosemann
Leigh S. House
Al Hrubetz
G. Randy Keller, Jr
Robert E. Kohler
Richard A. Kopp
Christine Krohn
Naresh Kumar
Donald C. Lancon
Rebecca B. Latimer
Madeline D. Lee
James D. Libiez
Karen E. Lubke
Jan Madole
Cristian H. Malaver
Hermes Malcotti
Ally McGinnis
Clara Luz Mora
Randall A. Odom
Michael L. Oristaglio
Robert B. Peacock
Mike Peffer
Louise Pellerin
Herb Powers, Jr
Larry J. Rairden
John R. Reynolds
Phillip Romig
Hugh E. Rowlett, Jr
Marc L. Sbar
Michael and Lynn Schoenberger
Anna and Daniel Shaughnessy
Rhonda Siex
David Sixta
Barry Smith
Tad M. Smith
Kyle T. Spikes
John W. Stockwell, Jr
Angela I. Stracner
Victoria and Timothy Sublette
Jack M. Taylor
John L. Toldi
Sven Treitel
Bill Troxell
Susan Webb
John C. Wride

This website uses cookies. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. You can disable cookies at any time. Learn more

We also use partner advertising cookies to deliver targeted, geophysics-related advertising to you; these cookies are not added without your direct consent.


8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500

CONNECT with us

Don't miss a thing.

Visit your SEG Communications Center to update your communications preferences.

Don't have an SEG account? It's free to create one - and you don't have to be an SEG member.

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram youtube

Call for Abstracts closes 1 April!