Interpretation staff

Interpretation is produced through cooperation between staff and volunteers of the Society of Exploration Geophysicists.

Ted Bakamjian
Director, Publications
tbakamjian@seg.org 
+1.918.497.5506

Jennifer Cobb
Senior Manager, Journals and Books
jcobb@seg.org 
+1.918.497.5537

Barbara Cartwright
Manuscript Processing Specialist
bcartwright@seg.org 
+1.918.497.4622

Sheral Danker
Manuscript Tracking Specialist
sdanker@seg.org 
+1.918.497.5508

Stacy Baker
Manuscript Submission Specialist
sbaker@seg.org 
+1.918-497-5507

Elizabeth Warren
Journal Production Editor
ewarren@seg.org 
+1.918.497.4617

Advertising
advertising@seg.org 
+1.918.497.5524

Interpretation

Read the latest issue of Interpretation in the SEG Digital Library

8801 S. Yale Ave. Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-497-5500
Email: members@seg.org

CONNECT with us

Twitter facebook linkedIn instagram google plus youtube
 
 

SEG and the SEG Foundation wish to thank our online sponsors.